Media Regulation Resource Center

Welcome to the website of the Media Regulation, self-regulation and media literacy online training and Resource Center (MRRC).

Our main ambition is to make available to the public a vast catalogue of documentary resources on subjects as varied as the governance of regulatory authorities, the regulation of audiovisual content, media pluralism and concentration, media and information literacy, and many other topics relating to audiovisual policy that we propose you to discover here.

Documentary resources

<div class="at-above-p

Video resources

<div class="at-above-p

Sound resources

<div class="at-above-p

Welcome messages

Mr. Nouri Lajmi

President of the Independent High Authority for Audiovisual Communication – HAICA

“This center, which is presented exclusively in the form of a dedicated website, was born from a reflection carefully shared between the institutional partners who contributed to the implementation of this project, namely the Council of Europe and the HAICA…”

Read more

Mr. Patrick Penninckx

Head of the Information Society Service
– DGI Council of Europe

“When the idea of ​​an online resource center on regulation, self-regulation and media education was launched by Mr Lajmi, President of HAICA, the Council of Europe wished to be on its side. sides because this platform represents a formidable relay….”

Read more

Expert's Word

Expert's Word

Renaud de la Brosse, member of the Scientific Committee, briefly presents the CRRM

Brief presentation of the Online Resource Center on Media Regulation, Self-Regulation and Media Literacy “CRRM” by Renaud de la Brosse, Professor at Linné University (Kalmar, Sweden) and member of the CRRM Scientific Committee .

More videos

Centre de Ressources sur la Régulation des Médias

Bienvenue sur le site du Centre de Ressources et de formation en ligne sur la Régulation, l’autorégulation et l’éducation aux Médias (CRRM).

L’ambition principale du CRRM est de mettre à la disposition du public un vaste catalogue de ressources documentaires sur des sujets aussi variés que la gouvernance des autorités de régulation, la régulation des contenus audiovisuels, le pluralisme et la concentration des médias, l’éducation aux médias et à l’information, et bien d’autres thèmes liés à la politique audiovisuelle que nous vous proposons de découvrir ici.

Ressources documentaires

<div class="at-above-p

Ressources vidéos

<div class="at-above-p

Ressources sonores

<div class="at-above-p

Messages de bienvenue

M. Nouri Lajmi

Président de la Haute Autorité Indépendante de la Communication Audiovisuelle – HAICA

« La régulation des médias, souvent considérée comme un sujet pour spécialistes, est revenue sur le devant de la scène à l’ère numérique. Elle est au croisement d’un grand nombre de libertés et de droits fondamentaux : la liberté d’expression,… »

Lire la suite

M. Patrick Penninckx

Chef du service de la Société de l’Information
– DGI Conseil de l’Europe

« Lorsque l’idée d’un centre de ressources en ligne sur la régulation, l’autorégulation et l’éducation aux médias a été lancée par M. Lajmi, Président de la HAICA, le Conseil de l’Europe a souhaité être à ses côtés car cette plateforme représente un relai formidable… »

Lire la suite

Avis d'expert

Avis d'expert

Renaud de la Brosse, membre du Comité scientifique, présente brièvement le CRRM

Brève présentation du Centre de ressources en ligne sur la régulation des médias, l’autorégulation et l’éducation aux médias « CRRM » par Renaud de la Brosse, Professeur à l’Université Linné (Kalmar, Suède) et membre du Comité scientifique du CRRM.

Plus de vidéos